Fr. J.B. Okai homilies for St. Cecilia and St. Peter
parishes for September and October, 2007 (Year C)


November 24/25 - 34th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Christ is King: Text
Listen - Gospel Luke 23:35-43 (.6 MB)
Listen - Homily Sun. Nov 25 (3.9 MB)

November 17/18 - 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Being Alert for the Unknown
Text
Listen - Homily Sun. Nov 18 (4.5 MB)

November 10/11 - 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Living On As Beautiful Persons Even After Death
Text -- En francais
Listen - Gospel Luke 20: 27-38 (.7 MB)
Listen - Homily Sat. Nov. 10 (3.9 MB)

November 3/4 - 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time
Coming to Know Jesus as Zacchaeus
Text
Listen - Homily Sat. Nov 3 (4.8 MB)

October 27/28 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Text
Listen - Homily Sun. Oct 28 (4 MB)

October 20/21 - 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Text
Listen - Homily Sat Oct 20 (3.6 MB)

October 13/14 - 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Text
Listen Homily Sun Oct 14 (5 MB)

October 6/7 - 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Text
Listen - Homily Sun Oct 7 (3.8 MB)

September 29/30 - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Text
Listen - Homily Sun Sept 30 (3.5 MB)

September 22/23 - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Text
Listen - Homily Sun Sept 23 (5.5 MB)

September 15/16 - 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

September 8/9 - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

September 1/2 - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time